Who Wears The Pants In Your Relationship?

in #funny6 years ago

So who wears the pants in the relationship?

Let's just say when my wife walks around her balls are swinging like this:

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Yeah, Everytime I fell like I'm on top of things my wife just pulls the rug from under my feet.

Gif From Giphy

lol how did that guy think that was going to end?

Natural selection at work

@traf,
I got your point dude! When my wife wear no pants, we all must wear it :D

Traffy, I know my Taboo start climbing up when I am seeing it and honestly I know it happens to every one who see it lol :D

Cheers~

that's my wife's balls
she has no buttocks

I know who wears the skirt
giphy (25).gif
gif from giphy

woah that was just me trying on different outfits for our wedding

you're not even scottish!

Better swinging balls than no balls!

better swinging balls than axes
is something i have to tell my wife too

What a nice synchronization...is this where the phrase "balls the size of grapefruits" came from?

hey, stop stalking my wife like that
jk

she's all yours, you can keep her

Haha lmao, this is how she must dry them then :)


src

yeah i'm the poor bastard helping to dry her left one

Ckakakaaaa..
She always wore it :)

DQmTQsRbmkuSUM7DiMAvY61xRsWVQMvg3SKuFh8stEeE1Fq.gif

yoga pants butt

Pin by Pin Pirate on Gif

Ha ha. Once she tried to dress my pants, and that's what she got. I made a lawn mower out of it :))

If my girl was to say she wears the pants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00