What A Tease

in #funny6 years ago

Every time I see my sister in law she's like this and somehow it's my fault if I sleep with her

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude I wish you might not make them disappoint to do this by themselves!

Traffy, I think your tiny d!ck got a nice opportunity! Good luck lol :D

Cheers~

yeah i can sneak in without them noticing

Lol, sometimes I am in a pleasant disarray from flirting with my girlfriend's girlfriends with me, haha

this is what i imagine trump's whitehouse reps to look like

all sorts of crazy there, but i like it

These twelve year olds look mid twenties these days. Be careful.

opposite problem of us asian men

Traf can you send me through your sister in laws number? ;)

when i'm done with her

Lol She teases me very artfully.

mmm
yes i like art

LoL traf, my wife's girlfriends are constantly flirting with me and it seems it gives them pleasure :D

Sleep with both of them. You'll feel better.

These twelve year olds look mid twenties these days. Be careful. You are always fantastic dear.Very good post Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

great post my frend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25