Signing Up To...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

Ok, so where do I sign up for this human centipede thing...
centipede.jpg
pic from dumpaday

Sort:  

Pimpin ain't easy (response after reading it's his four daughters)

it's worse when they're on the jet ski

Guy definitely has a motorboat, or is getting one.

Because I can't figure out how to tag a NSFW reply:

Warning @Trafalgar please...please Do Not Click! It's only for the dark and twisted mind of @Traf: The Real Human Centipede....When They Arrived At Home

I really shouldn't vote this up but whatever

That looks like it could be the most epic road head ever caught on camera.

dude, get your head out of the gutter! he's just dropping off his 4 daughters to school

ARGGG. I fell for your trap. I should've known you'd have this reply waiting for the first victim to walk right into it.

i also agreed with you @steemmatt

Not sure if the bike can withstand the weight for how long......haha

Don't hate the player, hate the game

this amateur, could fit at least another one on his face

hahaha your crackin me up today. put me down for 3 :D

That fifth wheel :p

we can all aspire to be him some day

Mmmm....Harem on a bike not bad @Traf....not bad.



Harem: Pimping The Old School Way

UP-Vote Because I Wonder if Everyone Release the Front Girl's Right or Left Leg....Could They Use Them as Indicators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71