Sort:  

@traf,
Dude this is me when I am at a restaurant with my wife lol :D

Yeah Traffy, they should diet as they said, but I never said I do lol :D

Cheers~

you gotta make sure she keeps fit for you eh?

Hateeee

You should try the new millennial diet. It's mostly girlscout cookies, Starbucks, wheatgrass, and craft beer pureed in an industrial blender

Lol, when they directly hint to me about diet, then I, too, are not happy about it, haha

he doesn't even have a mouth

Haha dude you just need to go on the right diet, try my new body building diet.


src

constipation is real

yeah, but I meant just January, I didn't mention which year

failed your new years resolution already eh?


Lol Cover your mouth with your nose so that no one would understand exactly what you eat

My good friend Al's packin on the weight too. It's this damn bear market's fault.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85