Oh, That's What He Said

in #funny6 years ago

When you realize your lip reading was completely off after putting in your hearing aid

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Perfectly designed selective hearing aid for men.
Relief from headache and all tension.
Do you need this??

I'll have two please

Very useful lol

does it really work??? you could be a rich

That awkward moment when you still have no idea what someone just said after asking 3 times.

probably explaining a maths problem

Haha yeah me and lipreading don't go well together


src

still makes more sense than my wife when we're in an argument

Very beautiful funny..

Lol, when I can not understand what they say on the lips, my hearing device is always at hand, hahaha

like listening to a customer 2 minutes before your shift ends

Damn, after installing the hearing aid, everyone is so yelling that I can become deaf again :)

it's probably just magnifying the sounds of your own yells into the microphone

My wife always reacts like that when she approaches to me. Even she doesn't put her headphone.

then you could probably use a mint

Thank for you sir

Lol, @traf, you memes so funny, how do you come up with them?

Thanks for you...

Thank you sir...

Thank you sir...

Thank you sir...

Most welcome sir,,

Thanks for you

Thanks for you @gentlebot Sir...

Yes , @traf, you memes so funny, how do you come up with them?

Oh fantastic funny post. I like it

Thanks for you sir

Many many thanks sir

Thanks for you

Really fantastic funny post

Yes, fantastic funny post..

Thanks for you...

Hahaha,,, Amazing funny... I appreciate your meme

Yeah Amazing funny

Thank you sir @gentlebot

Right amazing funny

yup this is so funny.

Thanks sir . I like it funny...

Thanks sir . I like it funny...

Thanks for you sir..

Yeah yup this is so funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76