Sort:  

I've been really going hard on my workouts lately

5 more years of these bicep curls and I'll be good to go

he looks like captain america before the super soldier serum

The only way you can get me to exercise is if there's plenty ladies around

Then I work like a dog

gif

those morning aerobics shows are a great forearm workout aren't they?

That's me GOING to the gym.

doubt people are fighting to have you as their spotter

I'd really like to get fit

But too many wierdos at the gym so I just stay home

link

didn't know we went to the same gym

I exercise everyday, a few twists here, a few squats there

Lifting stuff out of the cupboard then I sit down for a nice snack break
cuz I deserve it after all that workout

gif source

just gotta get one of those smart fridges so you never have to go more than 3 feet away

Smart fridge, smart phone, smart tv...soon everything in my home will be smarter than me.

Lol. I specifically ask the coach that he would give my daughter a big load. Now she'll sleep until the morning, and my wife and I will have sex :))

quite brave of you to ask a coach to give your daughter a big load
i only wish to meet girls whose fathers were more open minded like yourself

Great idea :))

What is this gym you talk about?

its this place where you pay money to do hard work
it's shit

So let me get this straight ... You pay for a gym membership, just so that you can do push ups?

lol you got me
i was actually looking for the term that means gym machine version of push ups
but being someone who hasn't exercised in a few decades, I couldn't think of it :p

qqq.gif

I don't know how I ended up here

Now, I can't let go cuz I'm afraid of heights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17