I'm Getting Plastered No Matter What!

in #funny6 years ago

When you run out of bourbon but then notice that mouth wash alcohol in it

gif from giphy

Sort:  

With the amount of steem you are making traffy, I think it’s time you upgrade your home furnishings

With this new recliner, you never have to worry about running out of booze

ah, it recycles the urine i piss into the chair and puts it right into the cup
nice

You're sick my friend

@traf,
Be smart Traffy, I prefer weeds instead of Alco!

Becoz, it's hard to find a washroom when I am drunken lol :D

Cheers~

why risk it? just go for heroin kids

My cousin once drank detoil for the same reason. Some stomach aches. 99.9% germ free though.

one day those 0.1% will be our downfall, mark my words

Lol. This is my favorite rally over friends, to add alcohol to the windshield wiper. Two are already in heaven. Ha ha.

that's a lot of urine samples
random drug test at work day?

I wonder how much he's left. Amen

Hello. I'm mineopoly and I'm a trafaholic.

donald.gif

shoulda gone with minnowpoly

Wow @minnowpoly not bad. It is easier to spell. Man you want to buy a vowel? I can sell you an "E" then you can make => trafalgear

When you go for drink Alcohol but accidentally they give you Nitrogen Ice-cream LOL...

well at least it was unexpected :D

I love beer :

That's the beer cycle. It's like the water cycle they teach in school, but instead of rain clouds and evaporation, it's beer.

So does some cough syrup. Though if you drink enough of that to get drunk, you're going to be feeling more than just the alcohol.

Gif From Giphy

After this "bourbon" I have the ability to fly and take everything on the way :))

Haha. We should try.

There probably was fuel for aviation :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71