Hurricanes Down Under

in #funny6 years ago

Hurricanes in the Southern Hemisphere work in reverse - they cause butterflies on the other side of the planet to flutter their wings

gif from giphy

Sort:  

the ultimate hairdo picture that I'm going to bring to my barber before school starts

cotton candy haircut
i like it

I think you found a wormhole

On the revealing side, it's only during and after disasters that we see who really cares, for example, during this bitscam crash, ahem I mean bitconnect induced market drop, now we know who are the real Steemy Steemians from the upvotes that they give, and the support that they give back to the community.


Oh Why Not, Dogs Are Cute
src

the other dog was part of the relief aid
wish they had it for humans

hahaha they dont know that whats is happening with world and whats around thier selves

I like the optimism.

It looks like a picture taken with a nano camera in my large intestine after eating Indian food

or when its on its way down after you hit the flush button

Haha not a good time to clog the toilet that's for sure, or else you will literally have to endure a shit storm

Wow, you have a stomach like a steel trap, if it was mine, there'd be flames.

Haha it's not the pre burns that are bad it's the after burns

a bit gassy i see

gotta be careful how the tornado lands later

If a butterflies wind flaps can cause a catastrophe I don't know what this will do !

I personally interpret that gif as @traf's steempower causing women all over the world to get weak at the knees. Correct me if I'm wrong.

Nah...that's just traffy's belly button going from an innie to an outie

thats how some women describe my erection

This is very true. The toilets also flush backwards. You are supposed to flush before you use them, at least I think that's why the public restrooms aren't flushed before I use them

I just pile on and see how high it can go

Seems like a dangerous game

Crypto is a hurricane now... had my goal.. now have to start again..

not the best reset button, but I guess it's like doing new years resolutions over and over again

If you wear butterfly wings and run around in a circle, I think there is a good chance you can reverse yours and all our fortune!



Just Like That But Instead (of those centralize crap logos) You Need to Stick Steem, Steemit, Dtube, Dlive, DSound, SteepShot, Zappl, Busy, Appics, and any another Steem DAP Logos All Over And Run Really-Really Fast

@dj123 - does the same apply when someone has a butterfly tramp stamp and gets on their knees?

Source

nice tramp stamp ink matty!

see everyone, now you all know why I call him sexymatty

LOL!

lol said it before, never be the first to pass out drinking

Usually I'm a man of science

but @rival at Steem $2.x, please consider doing this for all of us

I just did ;-)

Yes I see the price is now over $3.x, keep up the circle-running my good fella, don't quit on us until Steem is safely above $7.

Also, it's great exercise too!

Social butterfly. I bet his wife put him up to that.

True all our Steem price aspiration had a setback, time to get up, brush it off, and Steem on.

The “butterfly effect” is a simple idea that explains how chaos theory works: Suppose that, in Brazil, a butterfly flaps its. As it flaps its wings, it shifts tiny amounts of air near it, causing a domino effect that eventually leads to tornadoes popping up in Texas.

fvlkuygjhklgkjh.jpg

Or like when SexyMatt whistle somewhere in America and A Tornado Pops out of Dandy's Ass somewhere in China.

My God, so happy I didn't almost miss this. I just whistled. Let me know what happens in a week by you.

Hahahah now that sounds like chaos theory to me

Butterfly.jpg

source:http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_hnl9dPlIB9M/SctKR1OacgI/AAAAAAAAAEM/BXlkjFRTE4U/s320/Butterfly.jpg

I thought to make a butter fly you just threw it out the window.

prefer mine with some scotch

Can't argue with that.

But the commonality with all disasters is



Yup Your Boss Will Always Survive

source: pinterest

Steem better be recovering to $1,000,000 soon or I'm going to run out of excuses to feed that croc

I came from the pacific islands and when I was very young, I actually lived through a category 5 typhoon

we learn early on, sometimes you just need to stop whatever you're doing and go seek a secure shelter

And why do they fucking need to be out in a goddamn hurricane anyway? We get it. It's fucking windy. Weather channel pisses me off sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75