How Do I Improve My Technique?

in #funny6 years ago

When you ask your lesbian friend for some fingering tips

gif from giphy

Sort:  

After finding this techniques..

I should have some training..

now you know all the gang signs

is this actually a thing?

Haha first and a half base. I like to jump in to second and a half base and bypass first and a half.


src

i don't even know what you kids mean by bases these days
it's all different now

Haha yeah there needs to be like 5 bases

Lol, when you turn to familiar lesbians, they will accurately show the technique of playful fingers, hahaha

you can tell she's a lesbian from those tattoos

now i need a grapfruit

Something very labial about this one.

That will be a golden tip lol

Lol. When I asked her about how to improve my technique in bed, she said that she herself was using the technique according to the book :)

it's that stupid 50 shades book isn't it?

I heard you were having problems in that area

hmm with fingers like that, does it count as oral?

Oh very interested funny post hahaha yeah I really liked it

traf, the main thing when ask such questions to lesbians, need to buy them sweets, that's how they start their technique, LoL

Hahaha amazing funny post@my dear traf sir...

That will be great funny , LoL, I really love it so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19