Common Stalking Mistake

in #funny6 years ago

When your wife asks why you liked that photo of her best friend in a bikini from 2010 on facebook

gif from giphy

Sort:  


Reply Challenge For Today - Txt only No Gif/Pic

will upvote all with txt only reply ;) (NO lol, haha, thanks, awesome, amazing, etc, and absolutely no suckup replies...got it?)

,s{{{}}}s
,{{{}}}}}}{},
{{{{,}}}}}}}}}}
," }{}}}{},{{}}
{{~ ~{ }}{/ )}}}
/ },J{{{{
( )}}
=- ,-'" {{{_ ,---=" -._,'--.,
/ \ __
/ /;
,-'--' :
/ / ,-"--' \ :
/ / _,--=" , |
/ ; ;" o ' o | / ,' ;\ : \ ) : / ,-' ,'|. __,' `. __,'\ :

fuck, that was suppose to be an ANSI drawing of some girl with her tits out lol

hahahah ansi fail

Looks like you spaced out

I very much enjoy your post dj123 you are very funny always amazing gif, please follow me!

another suckup....what are we raining ☔️ suckups today or something?

It's pouring suckups and kissasses.

follow for follow, i like ur memes v much - u r awesome guy. I have upvoted you, pls upvote me

go reply to traf you butt vacuum ;)

Lol haha Thanks awesome DJ , you are amazing etc ! I will do it for next round !

yeah only thing more annoying than a kissass is a smartass

"Did I ever tell you look beautiful when you're angry? I'm glad my trick worked....honey, you're so beautiful when you're angry" said that right before everything went blank. Woke up hours later to find someone had broken into our house and smashed my laptop and phone, left a big bump on my head...but on the bright side, my wife doesn't seem to be angry anymore.

would still stump the local police detectives

Especially when the lead detective is the wife.

plagiarist! ;p

No wife, no problems. But if you have wife, then block from fb then she won't see your likes, no more problems.

if you've got enough power in the relationship to block her on facebook and she willingly accepts it, you won't need to

You young people make everything so complicated with technology. In the old days, we look and we like with our eyes and the wives are none the wiser and if they notice, we always have the excuse that it came into our view. We can't walk around with our eyes closed, now can we?

trick is to have 2 facebook accounts
one for each of your families

"Hey! I can't help it if he looks better in a bikini than you... Now go make me a sandwich"

I spend a lot of time sleeping on the floor... The cat gets to sleep on the couch

when i was a kid i never knew why i'd see a lot of guys sleeping in their cars alone in the evening
now when I see a kid walk pass my car window I just say you'll find out in a few years time

It helps to have that second account, eh?

damn just made this joke myself
meow meow meow you smell

That look says, "Damn, woman. Why you all up in my business?" But of course you're a smart man so you'll keep quiet cuz anything you say will only fuel her anger and give her more ammunition for her rant.

i'm smarter, i know not much will be made of this now
but the next fight we have over getting the wrong brand of milk will be a proxy war about this

Isn't that what all fights are about...something that happened previously.

oh that...my finger slipped

and along with it, my fist

... in

hahaa 'splain that stank

'cause she wank

In then out

Thank Jesus for incognito mode. She may have seen that post, but my interest in quirky immature threesome clownfetishes will stay secret for another day.

well, i'm sure glad dj imposed that no gif no pic rule for today

Yeah, the midget horse fetish is much better

stretch scrotumas a biological condom over dozen inch erect penile fetish is way better

Sounds to me like you might be@steemnsfw. Only it could think up something so horrific

Hmm...

I wonder what else you've upvoted on steemit[...](Place link here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68