Bouncy Bed

in #funny5 years ago

When you want the neighbors to think that you're getting a lot of action

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Haha Mr. Bean always gets the action


src

ya he's way out of her league

boing boing looks fun

The neighbor would think I was doing a very awesome sex game after hearing a loud noise from the bed that was rocking .

yes, good detective work on the joke there

Lol, I always do this when my wife leaves for mom after our quarrel, haha

haha but she knows you're alone

@traf,
Ah better than a bounce house lol :D

Cheers~

famous comedian character mr.bean is very funny if used as a meme. I really like every scene played by mr.bean. @traf

I don't care about the neighbor's words, the important thing is I'm happy

it seems very nice to be alone on this bed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72