Some Crazy DAPPS - TGA Comic

in #funny5 years ago (edited)
This is me, when I heard that some successful small DAPPS think that "they all need their own ecosystem and a blockchain to run their small projects" instead of a token build top of STEEM / SMT (Till that we got STEEM ENGINE).

Original Source

Don't you feel that, they think about a bigger picture and forget that, they got everything due to this wide community support and the scalability of STEEM blockchain?

theguruasia at STEEMIT.COM
theguruasia at WHALESHARES.IO
Sort:  

Yeah I think what happened is when steem spiked they all thought they missed the boat and started their own blockchain! Little did they know they could have just waited a bit and pigyback on steem! Yeah the whole crypto world fragmented for pride! Whatever I’ll just take as much of steem as I can, they can have their dappes out there they want, idk until they build a dap I need! Imagine if all the crypto heads worked together!

@coininstant,
I hope one day they all will agree to bring DAPPs that runs top of every blockchain!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71