I'm Not Panic This Time - TGA Comic

in #funny5 years ago
When I see Crypto Market Place in Green Color, but I am not panic this time to celebrate the Bull Market as usual.

Original Source

What do you think do we need to celebrate this or not?
Sort:  

LOL we are not there yet! Once we get to $3000 i will probably see the bear flag to $1000, which leads to a bear flag to $100, unless something drastic happens I don't feel enough despair just yet! LoL! I thought selling out everything at 6K was a bad idea, but it turned out to be the best idea all year! I seriously think the bottom for BTC could be $60 again! Last time i picked up a ton at $60 and squandered them all away, so this time will be different!

@coininstant,
Yeah bro that's why I stopped celebrating the bear market!

Cheers~

I stopped celebrating the bear and just make money being a bear instead! I think all markets are going down for a long time, including the stock markets! I am beginning a process of collecting short funds right now on everything! I think the next few years may be rough, i will use any christmas rally to add to my short bags! To me stocks look like BTC before crash, S&P see death cross in the works, market at 10 year high and credit bubble bursting again now!

Um! I think, I don't celebrate now, will wait and see..... ;)

@tangmo,
yeah yea we must wait till SMT launch!

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28