Sort:  

Congratulations, man!

I did the same when I reached this landmark number on Twitter..I took a screenshot and saved for eternity..Go ahead deae devil.

It shall forever be embedded in history! :D

No offence? Only a joke? Nice try Satan

Hehe
Maybe it is. ;)

I laughed, you are crazy :D Somehow I don't know any funnier number, and sex-related one is not that cool once you have a hundred followers.

It's 69 or go home! ;)
Haha I am a little crazy. :D

This is perhaps the first time i am seeing some one celebrate at a random number. Usually people celebrate when they reach figures like 1000,2000 or 10000 something like that.

Yeah I still will, but it just popped up and I saw the opportunity to share it.

no worries @thegoliath now its 667 you earn one more follower.

congrats deaar

congrats dear

nice catch....who was that person who took it for 665 to 666....maybe he was the real devil!

Your time is Your money so dont waste it without knowing Rules ,
Rules Before You shart steemit Account.
Upvote/folllow If You like the post .
https://steemit.com/steemit/@yasirnabi/dont-miss-to-read-a-rules-for-steemit-for-starter-tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47