You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Embarrassing Ever Challenge ! Win 10 SBD

in #funny6 years ago

What an embarrassing moment indeed, I have had so many embarrassing moments over the year I guess my biggest challenge if I join this contest is to pick which one lOL

Sort:  

A while library of stories ey? Sounds like you have some good ones there. Would almost be unfair not to share them ;) haha

lol I will see is all I will promise

Some I cannot share for security reasons

Lol ok that’s BS but the best excuse I could think of for now lol

Hahah security reasons lol . I'm almost starting to imagine the stories myself

I jotted down some notes last night a post may well come 😎

Sounds promising haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33