Emperor's clothes game. An interactive game for steemit users that could* earn you $$1 million dollars. Inspired by @matttrainer

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
download (4).jpg
If you haven't heard, @matttrainer has announced a game that has a 10 million dollar prize pool!
Unfortunately he banned me from playing because I asked too many tough questions.
My heart is devastated! How can he steal my money now?!

So here's the game! Your job is to clothe the emperor with only the finest Mogul invisible cloth.
When he finds out he's spent thousands of dollars to be bare assed you lose!

Send $499 dollars to this account for an EXCLUSIVE invisible steem Blue leather romper.
Enough to have all the ladies to turn and ask. Who is that dumb man?

Send me all your money now!
Hurry up and I'll send a certified copy of the agreement that'll be lost in the mail!

Sort:  

nice title for a game 😉

I was trying to find the convo where we had the idea! Couldn't find the comment thread, I kinda sorta said a lot tonight. He really ticked me off lol.

he's making a lot of people more money ẃith the shitstorm he created 😉 there's another game! SHITSTORM 🤣🤣🤣😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80