You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think I Finally Figured Out a Way to Get People to Like Me!

in #funny6 years ago

Personally I think we live in an ADD world, so people don't want to read long posts, as much as they want to see short, funny videos.
The material on this post, with the comments, is a standup act unto itself, so I would suggest making a video and go over the comments section.
Personality by person, one by one. Great comments, OMG!
Have a great night out!

Sort:  

This takes a lot of energy but I enjoy doing it. The comment section is the encore performance. I'll stay in character and allow everyone to have as much fun as they want. Provided everyone is a good sport, these things usually go well. This was probably one of the funnest nights I had here and all I can really do is thank everyone for being so damn awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31