Jean-Claude Juncker pissed at the Nato Summit in July 2018..!! "Bad Back" my arse..!!

in #funny5 years ago

I hope I get a "bad back" this weekend..!!

Pissed at the Nato Summit - Educational video

For those Remainers that are still unsure about #Brexit, I thought I would just leave this short educational video here for you.

Jean-Claude Juncker pissed at the Nato Summit in July 2018


It's a "big boy's club" and you ain't in it..!!

As I have said before on countless occasions, anyone who thinks that the European Union is anything other than a "big boy's club" is sadly mistaken.

It's a "big boy's club" and you ain't in it..!!

"Bad Back" my arse..!!

I hope I get a "bad back" this weekend.

Thanks again for reading and watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

These jokers are supposed to be our esteemed leaders!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89