Misconceptions About Steem Power

in #funny6 years ago (edited)
  1. PURCHASED INFLUENCE on our social media platform makes people better and more important than those with less, especially those in need.

  2. Steem Power makes people smarter and right ALL of the time.

  3. Steem Power makes people more popular and worthy of our upvotes.

  4. Steem Power makes people better authors we can't wait to have forced on the top of our feeds.

There are four punchlines for ya...

I wonder how well some of these people would do if they started a new account from scratch, without any help, like most below on the pyramid. We all know this answer!

Behold! The Steem Power Mirror:

Positive Stuff:

Every Steemian working hard for their Steem Power, or making investments to do good for the community, especially for those who don't provide "a worthwhile ROI in 7 days", have my full respect.

To those Steemians with substantial influence using it for good and the betterment of humanity first, while fairly sharing it, and engaging others, you are amazing.

I hope this gives minnows hope that they're not crazy for the imbalance they instinctively see and are conditioned to put aside.

What's your spin?

@steemmatt

Sources: 1, 2, 3

Sort:  

Sharing is caring,
pitcher or catcher,
doesn't really matter,
as long as you share
The treasure.

I'm crying, Dan. That...was...Beautiful!

Thank you it's 90 percent from the heart and 10 percent from my dirty mind

I remember first getting on steemit and going through the trending page... I was lucky I stopped otherwise it would have been another Facebook relapse for sure.

Hilarious!!! Really funny. I hope everyone reads this. I mean everone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76