It really doesn't take a lot of bird shit...

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170915_131958827~2.jpg

...to catch your attention big time.

Stop and stare at this image. Now ponder about its origin. Please create scenarios in your mind to explain the double, extraordinary bullseye accuracy of the bird bomber who achieved this.

Thank you.

Please do not upvote; I am a failed comic.

I'm good with finding excuses for earning no upvotes but first, let's have a no non-sense quote

If you spot straight up in the air, it will fall back in your face if there is no wind.
That's today's wisdom words. I'm not sure where I got that from.

You upvoteYou don't
I have a good dayI still have a good day
You are a friendYou are still a friend, mossus

Thanks,

dust,

That's the nickname I'm given here. Let's not change that now.

P.S. The real purpose of this post was for me to practice with the styling guide okay?

P.P.S. Hey, everyone, guess who just jumped in and upvoted my post?

@anomaly
I accept that because it makes sense... given his name...

P.P.P.S. Shortly after posting this, my list of followers shrank by one. Right on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97