Let me tell you a very short story about Boddy the flying sausage and the Cheeseburger's pickles

in #funny5 years ago


Hello my friends, my name is Boddy and i would like to give you humans a heads up. I would like talk to you about something i have not spoke about before. There was an incident i dont think you will know about but you really need you no. None of you will know im a flying sausage but i really am a flying sausage the stole the pickles from the walking cheeseburger. I need you help to me escape the police men that are after me and the only reason i stole the pickles was because i was going through this thing were all i want is pickles but the wife will not buy them. I have no money and i was not sure what else to do, i just walked over to the walking cheeseburger and took his pickles. I have since found it this is against the law but i still did it anyway. I already ate the pickles so it is not like i can not return them to the cheeseburger. I asked Fried Onion to put me into a box and send me to Canada, so now im in Montreal but now im on a secret mission to get myself a private jet because i cant fly anymore and i got places to be and wieners to met. Can someone please send my a private jet to help me out. I dont want an airplane, it has to be a jet. Please and thank you, i hope i complete my mission. aka, The Flying Sausage

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You need to lay off the weed for a while.....🤣🤣🤣

WTF!!!? Did you finally try shatter or something?

Lofl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12