Sort:  

Having looked at your account I want first to say thank you for the resteem :)

Also, might I suggest that you join my FB group Aspiring Steemit Whales & Dolphins. We have a very active community of helpful people and a bunch of documents to help you on your way.

Thank you.. I sent a request to join the group

Great! Be patient. My moderator is busy with many applications currently as we like to give you an 'official' introduction when we let you in. This helps the group become immediately aware of your steemit account username in order that they might follow & upvote you.

I am still waiting to be added to the FB group

Sorry for the delay. It is seriously busy right now with entries. I promise we will get to you. Did you receive a message with request to give your steemit username?

Thanks for your right on :) I will check your account out now....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48