If I could take it all back now, I wouldn't... EMINEM QUOTE OF THE DAYYYY!!

in #funny6 years ago

234fa3d5385fa0375c216734d4159ab4.jpg

Back when Mark Wahlberg was Marky Mark,
This is how we used to make the party start;
We used to mix Hen' with Bacardi Dark.
And when it kicks in you can hardly talk.
And by the sixth gin you gon' probably crawl,
And you'll be sick then and you'll probably barf,
And my prediction is you gon' probably fall,
Either somewhere in the lobby or the hallway wall,
And everything's spinnin'
You're beginning to think women are swimmin' in pink linen...

You have the right to remain violent and start wildin'
Start a fight with the same guy that was smart eyein' you
Get in the car and start it and start drivin'
Over the island and cause a forty-two car pile up
Earth calling, pilot to co-pilot
Looking for life on this planet sir, no sign of it
All I could see is a bunch of smoke flyin'
And I'm so high that I might die if I go by it
Let me out of this place, I'm outta place
I'm in in outer space, I've just vanished without a trace
I'm going to a pretty place now where the flowers grow
I'll be back in an hour or so.

video
image

If you only follow only one account, follow this one. Expect quotes, music, superhero life stories, books, movies, video diary vlogs, behind the scenes adventures, plus Resteem's from all my super awesome friends.

Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy... (NOT some abstract "failure")
Step 4. Take Action towards your dream...
Step 5. Repeat Steps 1 - 4!!!

My name is Seb, this is the Cam... this is @SebCam.




WATCH FREE @SebCam VIDEOS...

@DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69