Traffic Stop and my funny Shift Supervisor at Starbucks.

in #funny6 years ago


How many Police Cruise does it take to pull over a car full of young women on a Friday night?

Before I started recording from inside the downtown Starbucks, they actually had a police cruiser in front of the small car full of young women.

I used to ride a bicycle home after my closing shift at Starbucks, and I would usually get pulled over by 2 or more police cruisers.

I'm so glad the Visalia are using their resources wisely.

I'm @runridefly, and closing the downtown Starbucks is always entertaining.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

They are all probably bored so the whole force showed up.... you never know, a bra can kill! hahhahehehaha

They probably wanted phone numbers so they scared them enough to get the digits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67