You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was your most embarrassing Hotel experience?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I had to go to the reception to ask for a toilet brush because my room didn't have one and had to argue with the receptionist why toilet brushes were a necessity. It doesn't get more embarrassing than having to explain to an adult how this should work and why I need them to provide me with a tool to deal with what I had "made". I can't believe to this day that a hotel could have a policy of to supply only 37% of their rooms with toilet brushes on random basis. I get embarrassed for them just remembering it...

Sort:  

funny story, you got 2 steem buddy.

Wow, thanks! This is actually the first ever Steem to enter my newbie account, so thanks a lot! I didn't really expect to get anything, wasn't even sure I'm exactly on topic, just felt like sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91