No Steemit Today! I Had To Take The Day Off!

in #funny6 years ago

I did not spend most of the day on Steemit today. I did not do a lot of commenting or curating. I did not do much of anything online today. Why you ask? I lost my Wi-Fi signal!
Carabao Wifi.jpg

Blue wave ruler with minnow.png

Retired in Samar 1.gif

Sort:  

Kid knows how to work that pocket WiFi...

I got me one after seeing this... and it really does work!

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

ataka ana Sir looya sa kabaw :)

You must have gotten the wandering caribou. Walked right out of range.

Funny indeed

who's that on top of the carabao? made me laugh!

A local techie checking out the wifi hot spots!

i wonder if he has portable power also for his wifi!

I think he is plugged into the carabao!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87