Sort:  

noooooooooooooooooooooo
why
^^

I could just imagine that this would be my reaction: Noooooooo! My precious ice-cream! :P

Why are we still here? Just to suffer? Every night, I can feel my leg... and my arm... even my fingers. The body I've lost... the comrades I've lost... won't stop hurting... It's like they're all still there. You feel it, too, don't you? I'm gonna make them give back our past.

looks delicious .. thank you for the recipe..

@redhens

Like me @redhens, you see the obvious things that other people miss ;) RS'd for your sharp observational powers!

Thanks! I just thought it was funny and had to share.

Its picked up a couple of $'s in the last few hours in my tl - are you doing any more vids soon?? :) Ooops! tl=timeline.

Just back from vacation. Hoping to get back to posting and viewing more Steemit content this week. 🙂

Welcome home @redhens - we need you back! Were losing a bit of community cohesion after HF-19 :(

Ah so cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17