You might be obsessed with your dog IF!

in #funny7 years ago

Fetch is an every day thing.....

eywa 2.JPG

I only go to home depot for her..

eywa 3.JPG

If you let your dog model for home depot..

eywa 4.JPG

Sometimes force your dog to model for home depot........

eywa 5.JPG

On every walk, the dog MUST be brought

eywa 6.JPG

If you risk $99 on every walk because leashes are no fun!

eywa 1.jpeg

What do you guys do with your dogs?! Share it please!!

Sort:  

hahaha thanks :P Dogs are a mans best friend right?!

the dogs are the best friends of the man, I play with them and I teach them some things, I invite you to see my post about the cow, a dog that was abandoned

will do!! ill check it out, and they sure are!

Living Dangerously with that no leash! Yikes

i got stopped on my walk yesterday by the base animal control and the guy was pissed i didn't have her on a leash!

This post has received a 15.60 % upvote from @whatsup thanks to: @procaptainjoe.

This post has received a 1.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @procaptainjoe.

I like your pet... Lol looks funny and cute.

Dog's are truly special. They just have this special place in your life and love you unconditionally. Your dog is beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84