You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #212 - Have you ever Hitch Hiked a Ride?

in #funny6 years ago

I've hitch hiked in the past when there was no other way to get where I was going. I'm lucky that all the rides were good. I don't recommend it as it seems there are more crazy people out there now a days.

I've picked up hitch hikers many times. Be careful who you pick up. Almost everyone I've given rides to have been very nice decent people. But I have given rides to a few very strange characters that I felt would try something evil if thought they could get away with it. If you do give a ride to a stranger, have them ride in the front seat where you can keep an eye on them.

Whenever you catch a ride with a stranger or give a ride, remember that if anything bad happens, it's your word against their word. Sometimes police believe the bad guy/gal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81