Sort:  

True, true 😊
bc110716dc - Voting.jpg

Nice work!

Lol!!! Now that's funny! & yes, I did vote:)

thx :)

That is hilarious! I love it!

No problem! I resteemed it as well!

Omg... This is totally Steemit right now 😂

Thing is, people are raking in cash for these posts because of all the engagement.

thx! A bit of satire is necessary :D

Yes!!!!!

Love that last frame!!!

that's scary movie style :D

It is, it's the classic end!!

I'm so sorry for all the resteems :D

no prob. Bobby Lee is very happy ^^

haha oh yes, but he always is... just look at that picture, always smiling back at you... creepy lol

his icon face inspired me :D

Hahaha ! how does it come that anytime I see your comics my first thought while laughing is "so true !" ? =D

there are funny truths out there ;D

Hehe ...so many opportunities to have fun, and only 24 hrs in a day... ! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82