Announcing the FUNNYTOON Challenge - Create your FUNNY comic strip, cartoon, gif and share it.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Some Steemians make very funny comics and animated gifs. As an old user of 9GAG, I can say that Steemit humour is no less.

Just same examples: this post by Meesterboom, this and many other posts from mynameisbrian, this video by berniesanders (hi,  fyrstikken! ^^)

So I would ask people on Steemit to create and share their own comics and cartoons! It's the FUNNYTOON Challenge

The theme I'm suggesting for this first week is:

"MY LIFE IS..."

Be funny. Be Steemit. Be WTF. ;)

Don't you like this theme? Well, use another one!  😂 

Deadline: May 6, Saturday

I'll send 20 Steem to the best submission. And popcorn, ^^

If someone wants to contribute and sponsors the challenge, he's welcomed!

 😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂 

To partecipare, make a post with the tag #funnytoon, or just put your image/gif in the comments.

 😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂  😂 

How can you create a strip, a cartoon, or an animated gif? Well there are many apps and websites that let you create those kind of things. I don't know which is the best for you, but can suggest these:

Moovly

Toondo

Stripgenerator

Toonytoon

Powtoon

There are many other apps and website, probably better than the ones I linked. Suggest your one, please!


Sort:  

it is, isn-it?
I added a gif. ^^

Gre-at idea!!! I'm in!! If I can think of something!

do it! I even forgot to put a deadline ^^


Hi @paolobeneforti, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Thank you again. :) Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75