A Rip Off, Ben Ruins the Video, and BLOOPERS GALORE at the End

in #funny6 years ago


Some vintage Old Guy where I tell a cat tale for Caturday, talk about a ripoff fidget spinner and oh so many bloopers at the end LOL!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG! One more bloopers and I was going to step in and do the video myself! LOL Poor Ben!

I had no idea he had to put up with that much when he filmed you! That was a happy-ending cat story, which I am always so glad to see and what is up with a cat that lays under the vehicles on a warm, sunny day.... I say warm and sunny, but, I forgot that it was Michigan in the fall, so it could very well have been snowing out, right? :)

Just so you know, I always thought you were toking before you went on air. I could almost smell the marijuana on you. From here.

No kidding. :) I wish I had a little emoticon that had a tongue sticking out, but, I am fresh out of them.

Personally, I would have let them keep on wondering. Oh, yes, I would have. The blooper in the end had me laughing... I guess you always giggle like a schoolgirl when you are doing videos. ;)

Upped and Steemed

I gigle more like a schoolgirl when we do our vids ;) just sayin LOL

I thought so too until I saw this! Just saying. :)

Bloopers are the best. Yeah, come step in and save the day if you wanna lol. I love cats. Upvoted.

Ya really cracked me up on here. That first part really got me going. And glad to hear you're only getting soap in your eyes, rather than toking up before each video. Though you COULD be, since your and Ben's discussion is so much fun O : Nice to see you get along so well, though he obviously needs some farmer hankies. Happy Sunday to you both.

Haha! You always have the perfect response @ddschteinn!

No I am just naturally happy and high on life lol!

ha ha cat bloopers, its just you who can make this kind of post LOL thanks for todays lol 💖🐲🐉

Caturday is the best day ever. I love cats. Good video. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94