Sort:  

What is fake news? My comic?

I hate to break it to you but my comic is not news. It is a comic. It is meant to make people chuckle.
I cannot tell if your comment serves the same purpose or if you are being serious.

I know this is not technically "news" but it is making a point to show he is a liar when he is not. The most I would give is an exaggerator. Not a liar.

Here is a fun video for you to watch @notoriousdjp...

https://embed.theguardian.com/embed/video/global/video/2017/feb/18/donald-trump-first-month-of-lies-video

But you are right in one respect. It is quite possible that Trump doesn't lie. He might in fact truly believe every word that comes out of his mouth. I don't know which is scarier.

I see your guardian video and raise you a Stefan Molyneux:

I see your guardian video and raise you a Stefan Molyneux

More like, "I call your $50 chip with a banana chip"

I'll take a reputable news organization over some rando-blogger with "Cult accusations" as the most prominent section on his Wikipedia page any day.

But thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86