I found Arare from Dr Slup (Japanese AminesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Today, I took my two daughters to get their teeth cleaned and coated with fluoride. It cost me about 110 USD a daughter. Which I feel is not too bad but I hate the wait. Twenty minutes went by and the dentist called me in to explain what she had done to my youngest daughter's teeth and that she just needed to add the fluoride to her teeth. I took out my phone and quickly took two pictures on my daughter's mouth only. But I got a little lip from the dentist about "No pictures allowed". Well worth the ear chew for this picture! I am such a lucky daddy! IMG_5548.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @musashi69! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19