#10 YOUR DAILY JOKE | DEIN TÄGLICHER WITZ

in #funny5 years ago

Hi Steemians,

a new day, a new joke...
ein neuer ein Tag, ein neuer Witz...


At the ophthalmologist... | Beim Augenarzt...


A Czech comes to the ophthalmologist.
He holds the letter board in front of him, on which is written

C Y Z W X N Q Y S T A C Z.

Ophthalmologist:
"Can you read that?"

"Read?" exclaims the Czech in astonishment
"I know the guy!"

Kommt ein Tscheche zum Augenarzt.
Dieser hält ihm die Buchstabentafel vor, auf der steht
C Y Z W X N Q Y S T A C Z.
Augenarzt:
"Können Sie das lesen?"
"Lesen?", ruft der Tscheche erstaunt,
"Ich kenne den Kerl!"

❗ That I can provide you with more nonsense every day, don't forget to follow me.
❗ And so that this nonsense can reach your friends you are welcome to "RESTEEM" this article .
❗ You can support me by clicking on the advertising banner of dclick below. A little click for you, some reward for me. 😉

❗ Damit ich dich täglich mit noch mehr Blödsinn versorgen kann, vergess nicht mir zu folgen!
❗ Und damit dieser Quatsch auch eure Freunde erreicht, könnt ihr gerne diesen Beitrag "RESTEEMen" .
❗ Ihr könnt mich unterstützen, indem ihr unten auf den Werbebanner von dclick drückt. Ein kleiner klick für euch, etwas Belohnung für mich 😉

Vorlage Tägliche Witze.jpg
PIC from pixabay.com

HAVE A GREAT DAY AND TAKE GOOD CARE FOR YOUR FELLOW HUMAN BEINGS!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

This post has received a 13.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78