For once in my life, I am not a minnow! THANK YOU STEEM.

in #funny7 years ago

I've always been a minnow...
minnows.jpg

but thanks to steem, I am now a snapper!
sshami.jpg

Happy Friday ..or other day..! ;D
Thanks for reading.

ccac.PNG

Please follow and upvote :)

Sort:  

I guess your right.

I am in the cut!

https://steemit.com/funny/@zeeapple911/a-math-professor-s-mistake
nice post ....
vote me and follow me , i will follow you back...U5drDT6RxaB1kvB2Vmphcrqx81KBNHZ.gif

Wow! Congrats dude.

Snapper is cool! ;-)

Just followed you! :D

Thanks man! Getting fat out here. Followed.

Aren't you a dolphin?

With your support, maybe one day :).

nice, i am follow you

Thanks! :D Likewise.

yes sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48