SHOCKER! SCIENTISTS FOUND WATER ON MARS!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

29250726_1774260729548703_43844327_o.jpg

Can you blame me?
I'm only being honest with you!
I might as well find some Cola if I'm lucky.
Just messing around while working on my next Engineering blog!
And of course I'm consuming massive amounts of chocolate in order to keep going!

Yummy stuff!

Sort:  

You took a page out of @mariossap 's book . :)

Lmao! Literally?

Otherwise I'll take that as a compliment! :P

yes , take it . this is a great "burnt" joke . @mariossap caliber . :)

Οχι! Οχι! Επαθες @mariossap!?

Χεχεχε! Από τη μια ο Μάριος, από την άλλη οι μπύρες... Μάλλον χρειάζομαι ένα μικρό διάλειμμα. :P

I am wondering about the lifetime of this water :D

This table mineral water was bottled in Crete, Greece! According to scientists. Dated back to 2018, (well...) it still remains unknown why it was spotted there, since Mars has lost its atmosphere mainly due to its weak magnetic field. You might wonder how I do know. I can confirm I drank no atmosphere at all. :P

It's funny image! Very lovely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66