if your car does not have eye lashes

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

You are clearly a loser........
IMG_4845.JPG
speedhunters wtf??

This is me @kiwiscanfly
Image result for cars with eyelashes

Sort:  

@kiwiscanfly,
Haha dude, is that your car? :D

Cheers~

I wonder what brand of masCARa that is! 🙈🤣

You're a little crazy and that's why I like you :)))

very nice wedding couple look for car. great photography
Thanks @kiwiscanfly
have a nice day

wow...awesome post,my dear friend @kiwiscanfly,very nice car,thanks for share

WOW SO FUNNY. WHAT A CAR.

Both of below cars ready to marriage. Looks like groom & bride :D

very nice car.looks very beautiful.

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Cute, here.s one you can buy decals for.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84