found Mk1 in the forrest.home with cancer medisin and psilocybesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Cant remember ho I found it. image

Think it was this.

Or maybe this image

On the trip i found image

Medical mushroom. Cancer.so i collected

Talked to a friend about turkey tail for cancer treatment biking to the Forrest,

FDA Approves Bastyr Turkey Tail Trial for Cancer Patients
Friday, November 30, 2012

She and her mother got cancer,and i promised to help to get hold of some.

And what do i find!!!😁

Chaga mushroom (Inonotus obliquus) induces G0/G1 arrest and apoptosis in human hepatoma HepG2 cells
Myung-Ja Youn, Jin-Kyung Kim, [...], and Raekil Park

Chaga mushroom may provide a new therapeutic option, as a potential anticancer agent, in the treatment of hepatoma.

Lost don't know where i was

image

Yes i remember collecting clay in this river
image

All that clay i still got home, and it is heavy. So i don't take any this time.

imageimage

Good clay for making looms , pipes i use it for my hasjis. The best pipe i ever had i made from clay collected buy me. But gave it away to a friend that got in love with it, and he still uses it. Tips for weed smokers make your own pipes. I bake it on the hotplate under a pot, works perfectly.

image

Went on locking for my mk1 ford to earn on parts. Resumed the hunt until i was lost. And the dark was on its way... i sat down injected my self with a speed injection, a little strong so now my eyes was crossing, and i was seeing foggy.imageimageimage

Yes google maps i tried it and got even more confused 4 h to the road. An advice google maps no god when in the woods.

Desperately trying to find my way home when i se blue.
I found my ford mk1 196😀😁😂😊☺☺😅😄

The drugs were getting my brain in overdrive.

image

Maybe i was in psychosis last time. image

The stripes made me trick my brain to se a ford mk1

image

But wtf image

Ford Taurus 😰😭😫😭😫😖😵
Bad news its getting dark fast, I am walk at speed out of the Forrest.

The good thing was now ii know where i am.

Falling with my face in the dirt, straight on a Psilocybe semilanceata mushroom patch i newer seen so huge psilocybe before. Now i had to pick them before dark and.picked until i was crawling with mobile no flashlight.

image

And then it was dark, so i had to stop no point when i can't see anything. Picked some 100 and was happy again.

Walked to my bike and biked home with a 5 kilo chunk of chaga and pockets full of fleinsopp magic mushroom. # header

So now i will dry and make medicine from chaga and treat my friend and her mother.plus any other asking for some medicine.
image

If you have need for chaga reply with your address and pay me for the postage,

donation to my wallet @kimterje83 anything you can afford.

And i will post you some medicine, first have to dry and pulverize it first.image image

Please up vote if u like my post @kimterje83

Sort:  

Chaga is crushed and the waight 1,4 kilo. Hope it will kill the canser in my frend and her mom.
No i am sertching for turkey tail mushroom fda aprooved cancer treatment.

I hope this will help ,god works on mysterius ways. Locking for a car i belived was a 1967 mk1, ended with 1,4 kilo chaga the same day i promised to help my frend gett hold of some medisin against canser🙆😀😁😂😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34