Sort:  

I'd say more private

Most of it is transparent as far as I know it.

HEY JACKASS LETS SEE IF I CAN POST AS MUCH AS YOU DO I don't like OATMEAL cause it taste like SPAM!!!

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.

Flagging that account will help remove it's spam. Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable.

Oh that could be true

HELLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOO I don't like OATMEAL cause it taste like SPAM!!!

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.

Flagging that account will help remove it's spam. Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70