Care For a Kiss, M'lady - Comedy Open Mic Round7 Entry2

in #funny6 years ago

I'm not really scared of insects like some people are. Although, I hate snakes and centipedes and some reptiles do make me jump if they crawl on me, just something about their slightly sticky and in some cases slimy feet that makes my skin crawl. Now, I've heard of the story of the princess who kisses a frog and broke the spell over him, turning him back into a prince. I know girls who kiss frogs in the hope of getting a prince....me, no thanks.

link

We have toads where I come from and I run like a maniac if one crawls or jumps on me. I've also accidentally cut my foot cuz a gecko crawled up my leg. So, don't mess around, man. Put that frog down and back away slowly...don't make me scream your head off.

You're just lucky I don't have my knife on me.

I nominate @ghostgtr and @qye to participate in this round.

Sort:  

What about if you kiss a man and he turns into a lemur? Like the Midas touch but with lemurs.

Yes, I would totally or if I kiss and they turn into chocolate cake or something, that will be the best.

rjb]]]]]]]

ribit ribit. rub it rub it

I knew there was something odd about those frogs.

If a frog goes into your pants,
Are you going to open your pants?

Hehehehe

Yes, I will take it off so I can run faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22