Sort:  

80 minutes! https://thegoodwhales.io/queue.html

But because I spent the same amount last time and got, what 9.80? I expect about the same this time right? The only difference will be that this one will pay out entirely in SP instead of 50/50

holy moly! look at trudee's purchase of 37 steem. and another one on there that has been rocketing up and is at rep66 is crypto and coffee. he went from like around 57 to 66 in just a few months! but these guys are spending a ton of money.

I think crypto and erikah have both made a ton of steem over on musing

oh ok, that makes sense, I know some people are making tons over there so they could be using that to fund their votes. That's pretty smart. Glen is cleaning up over there, that platform is perfect for him.

Erikah, too. Her rep score has exploded

hey Melinda have you ever looked at that Musing platform?

I did. Actually Glen wrote several comments to me answering my questions about how it worked. I posted one dumb question around Thanksgiving time. Which Glen graciously answered, and someone else rudely answered, and I looked it over and thought that most of the questions were really stupid. It looked like a waste of time to me. Ha! Foolish me. Erikah thinks the site may fold when Steemit pulls its delegation this month.

Oh I bet it does go down in flames unless it can line up another big delegation. Well at least you tried, it's not for everyone that's for sure. Hey do you lease any sp? That's the only way I can keep voting for people and my leased amount just ran out so my 100% vote is worth zero. lol. if you lease some, where do you do that through?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62