You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitler has OCD

in #funny7 years ago

@acidyo thanks for the video and the effort it took for the level of humor but it sucks to know this is what happened. Over the years from stress and health concerns of my own I came to realize some situations just aren't worth and the same of people. Even still, this isn't my story. I'm sure you'll continue forging ahead in doing what you think is best for you and your own legacy.

When I submitted for the spot I would have done it if for nothing because it blows to know so many people work their ass off on a posting from the heart and they have no one to interact with after doing so. The thing is I think some people forget a lot of people on this site are just looking for someone to listen to. Someone to listen to with an open mind is a better way as most social media platforms are shit. I hadn't been on Instagram or Facebook since being on here as for the most part it is like sitting in the room one on one with someone you know in a place of comfort.

Just as @gmuxx mentioned if it works that's all fine and well and if not due to compromise of your health and or what you'd envisioned that's fine as well.

I wish you all of the best in whatever the ailments you're battling may be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88