Growing Up In Australia - Kids Jokes (Goodnight post)

in #funny6 years ago

Here are a few from Down Under that should put a smile on everyones face,

What do you get when you cross a kangaroo with sheep?
A woolly jumper!

Why do mother kangaroos hate bad weather?
Because the kids have to play inside!

&

my favourite of all the kids jokes out there,

Why did the emu cross the road?

anyone, anyone.....

TO PROVE IT WASN'T A CHICKEN!

There we have my "Funny" for the day.

So in my good ol' tradition I wish a:

Goodnight to everyone where it is night time, Good morning to everyone where it is morning and G'day to everyone else.

& don't forget,
All funds raised from the upvotes here go to the two fundraisers I am running here via Steemit.
ref:https://steemit.com/fundraisers/@jackmiller/update-on-the-two-fundraisers-that-i-am-running-here-on-steemit-03-december-2017

These "Goodnight/G'day Posts" are not only my "signature" here on Steemit, but also my fundraising tool!

Yours truly

Jack

OUT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78