Sort:  

good T-Shirts @jackmiller . I liked it a lot . But I live in Bangladesh . I think you can sell all your T-shirts . good luck and good work @jackmiller

You got a 3.41% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @powerupme!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

'Yes' I believe I am :P

🤣🤣🤣🤣

ALL SOLD OUT IN FIRST 5 SECONDS AFTER POSTING!

SORRY!

damnit ... so not fair!

notfound.png

I'm just going take this as a yes. I am a cat aftercall and we have very shifty creatures. I get put on lots of lists so this was bound to happen sooner than later ;)

Friend, you are very suspicious LOL

Damn. I wanted a pink one @jackmiller. I'm on the list too. Now I'll have to make my own! 😂

So, you think it is okay to publish a list of "guilty parties" and expect end-users to have to take action to get off the list?

That surprises me from someone who loves to talk about politics and democracy. I don't find the situation funny in the least.

I find the f-up to be funny, because the two of them will NEVER hear the end of it.

At their funeral liturgy, this shall be part of the liturgy.

At the next STEEMFEST, during the handing out of awards:

" & the 1st prize for the #shithappens tag goes to.....

do we even need to open the envelope......

Paula... come on down!!!!!"

I can already see all the memes!

all because of one f-up!

It is going to stick with 'em for ever!

I know that abh12345 is an OK bloke, Paulag has been cool and this, this was definitely a F-UP!

But you are right, the mistake was a bad one.

If some people who I believe had bad intentions did it, I would seriously doubt it was a mistake, but these two people, I sincerely believe their intentions are not "evil". However, did they F-UP?... OH YEAH! BIG TIME!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89