You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: President Donald Trump To Be Impeached -- Serious Charges Could Land The World Leader Behind Bars

in #funny8 years ago

Yeah wisdom is in a different place from academic pursuits and intelligence.

He is taking the wisdom is virtue maxim to a long stretch and believes himself to be a authority figure responsible for his actions , sure he comes out blunt and sometimes as you've stated and I agree , he has a high disregard for the causes of other people "following their heart " and "gut" , he just views them as lesser beings , not understanding enough and such and such , which from my view is not the case , he is pushing his agenda , got me into philosophy for a bit , liked his inputs , but I have to say I've always "hated" him in a way too , always laughed with him when he points out discrepancies , but understanding and intelligence don't translate to wisdom and understanding always. Too many processes to go through.

Anyway it's his fault his completely against most not mainstream ideas , I understand his reasoning, but he misses the causes sometimes , or is unable to change anything which is normal , anyway I like him , because he has helped me get a different view of problems and a more grounded one.

Apart from that , I agree 80% with him ,so I respect him on those 80% i would act differently 40 of which. So i fully agree with him , but yeah :D figure it out if there is some sense in my thoughts :D Double think to the maximum :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83