Pink code

in #funny7 years ago

Hello steemians,

Such funny car I noticed some time ago when was driving a car.
I laughed a lot - I have never seen a car - pig. I think, it is quite rare to see real car - animal somewhere.
I have only seen zebra - car in Berlin.
Sometimes people decorate their auto by some stickers - for example, ladybirds, hearts, etc.
Here in Lithuania, I have noticed that ice hockey guys necessarily
glue special very small ice hockey's stickers on their cars. I think it is a little tradition among them.
But such funny pig - car I saw for the first time. Of course it is promotional car, but I think idea is very original and of course make a lot of people to laugh. And it is other advantage of this car - laugh and positive emotions are always good.
I was lucky, because there was red light on a traffic light and I was in time to take some pics of it funny creation

Wish you a little bit fun in your life,
Regards,
Ilona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85