You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in my day... (Halloween edition)

in #funny6 years ago

I'm right up there with you my brotha! Born in the 70's, Child of the 80's, and a 90's teen. I remember those plastic costumes well. They sucked! The plastic masks would cut into your face, you could't see out of the eye holes, and the inside would get wet from breathing into them. Yet they were totally awesome! Kids today have no idea what halloween used to be like. There were no rules, no adults, and we would stay out way past dark. Halloween was dangerous, that's the way it was, and that's the way we liked it!

Here I am with my brother; I'm in the Yoda costume, the same exact one you have pictured above.

THE 80's!!!
FullSizeRender-3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28