OMG The Flamingirl's is in Paris!!! ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜

in #funny โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi Steemians friends!

Watch what I found today!!!

IMG-20180601-WA0002-01-01.jpeg

Leaving a friend's house in the Montmartre district of Paris, I saw this Steet Art Flamingo!!! It's incredible, I don't believe it!!! It looks like this drawing was made so that I do not forget you, even when I'm traveling ... ! It's my little happiness of the day! Good weekend to all! And see you soon for the winner of Day 2 of my contest:
[CONTEST- 50 SBD] / 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE!.

Xoxo from Paris

Sort: ย 

Hi, I'm an old and reputable member of Steemit, but now I need an urgent financial help from you, my friends and whole Steemit community. I don't have enough money to get home, I need about $80 to make it. Please send me Steem/sbd to this account or LTC to my address:

LguYTiSwVMHdEDmMvBFvSKkYY7E4gebbCs

I traveled to Minsk from Kiev, it is in Eastern Europe and I lost my credit card with money. I've opened a new local one and I need to put there money so I can buy a train ticket. My family have sent me some money, but they haven't arrived yet, so I'm hopping that someone can send me some crypto, it shoud arrive on credit card faster.

I'll be able to return all Steem/sbd you send me within one month. Thank you for your help!

That's so cute! X

Wonderful ๐Ÿ˜Š

I will join the contest :)

Thanks for sharing. Beautiful Street ART.

Thanks for sharing. Beautiful Street ART.

Cool street colors... :)) I think this wall can be in black and white good too :)

It is so beautiful, that the mural gave honor to his nickname of steemit, @flamingirl, that landscape is beautiful.

This street art of flamingos are amazing to watch and if we watch the art carefully then we will find that every flamingo is created in a way as pretending of doing different and unique actions than each other. Street art is literally great to watch and i believe that street art can make outer journey more amazing and it can push us into an thoughtful world. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh that's perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85