Sort:  

The majority of my time and support goes to the community of Pay it Forward and Steemit Greeters Guild and ASAPERS Being a member of one or all the communities helps with exposure and engagement . I know @f3nix through the communities and have engaged with him many times over the past couple of months . As you know he holds contests . I have seen you there before . The rest of my time is spent on the newbies that arrive here on this platform .

Who I follow is not done through my following list but through Ginabot and steemworld . I would recommend that you join the communities and get involved. Power up the first goal is to reach 500 VP . Its hard I know . Be consistent and it will all come your way . I look forward to seeing you in one or all the communities .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48